CONTACT

The Total Source

Sales Team

Brian Alston
brian@thetotalsource.net

Hector Hernandez
hector@thetotalsource.net

Kris Alston
kris@thetotalsource.net

Trisha Gonzalez
trisha@thetotalsource.net

Bailey Hamman
bailey@thetotalsource.net

 

Customer Service

Emily Rose
emily@thetotalsource.net

Jenise Alvarez
jenise@thetotalsource.net

Brittany Early
Brittany@thetotalsource.net

Dell DeLeon
dell@thetotalsource.net

 

Graphics Department

Mona Lisa Karm
art@thetotalsource.net

Kathleen Hinojosa
kat@thetotalsource.net



Accounting Department

Faith Hernandez 
faith@thetotalsource.net

Patricia Salinas
patricia@thetotalsource.net

Stephanie Maddux
stephanie@thetotalsource.net