The Total Source

Sales & Customer Service Team

Brian Alston
brian@thetotalsource.net

Kris Alston
kris@thetotalsource.net

Lesley Reyes
lesley@thetotalsource.net

Bianca Gallion
bianca@thetotalsource.net

Makayla Furster
makayla@thetotalsource.net

 

Graphics Department

Mona Lisa Karm-Felty
art@thetotalsource.net

Kathleen Hinojosa
kat@thetotalsource.net



Accounting Department

Patricia Salinas
patricia@thetotalsource.net

Stephanie Maddux
stephanie@thetotalsource.net

Michelle De Bleecker
michelle@thetotalsource.net

 

 

 


Close Search